Content Hub Overview - Assets - Workspaces
Content Hub User Profile Required:
Production Admin / Production Reviewer / Production Uploader / Workspaces Only
In this video, we describe the feature Workspaces. A workspace is a temporary “staging area” that can be utilized to upload materials to Content Hub that need to be shared during the production workflow, but may not necessarily need to be archived.
- Workspaces are cleared upon completion of a project.
- Assets shared via Workspaces are not currently watermarked.
Additional videos relating to the "Assets" tab in Content Hub:
- Content Hub Overview - Assets - Overview
- Content Hub Overview - Assets - Uploading Cuts
- Content Hub Overview - Assets - Releasing Cuts To Netflix