Welcome to the Netflix Partner Help Center. Have a question or need help with an issue? Send us a ticket and we'll help you to a resolution.

UPDATE: The maintenance was finished at 8:15 pm PST.

 

Over the past few weeks, we have been experiencing issues with one of our back-end databases which has led to a few brief outages with several of our applications. We will be doing maintenance on Tuesday, February 12, 2019, beginning at 8 pm PST (Web Feb 13 04:00 UTC) to perform a database upgrade which will resolve the underlying root cause. The maintenance should be complete by 10 pm PST (06:00 UTC).

We will be in read-only mode for the duration of the maintenance window. This means that tasks and requests will not be able to created or updated until the maintenance is complete. Affected applications include Asset QC, Originator, Source Management, Artwork Portal (NPCA), and Localization tools. Updates will be posted to this article when the maintenance is complete.

Thank you for your patience while we work on addressing this issue and improving the stability of our suite of applications and tools.

The Netflix Vendor Support team

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful